Braves’ McCann to see eye doctor Tuesday

Braves’ McCann to see eye doctor Tuesday

babyouttake2This is  VERY bad news for the Braves.Brian  McCann is probably the key to them making the playoffs.Hopefully its nothing serious. There is a possibility that Brian may need more corrective surgery as they have found ” Dry spots” on his left eye. I had picked the Braves to make the WS this season, but if they lose McCann for an extended period of time I may be forced to switch my pick to the Los Angelous Dodgers who have been red hot winning their last 8 games with the second best record in baseball at 10-3.

Posted using ShareThis

Explore posts in the same categories: bad news, Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Braves’ McCann to see eye doctor Tuesday”


  1. my mom is an eye doctor and she always tell me to never squint my eyes and watch too much dvd movie-“‘


  2. Hi, interesting post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for sharing. I will probably be coming back to your posts. Keep up great writing


Leave a Reply

