Hello Baseball World

behind-the-foul-pole1Hello Baseball fanatics like myself. This is a brand new baseball blog that will probably be lost in the shuffle amongst the thousands of baseball blogs out there. My name is Mike Rook and I have been a blogger for a few years now.I am the creator of Yankees Guy, Yankees On-line Magazine and the Yankees Muse.(which no longer exists) I write primarily over on Bronx Baseball Daily now , being an avid Yankees fan. However I find that I am also a huge fan of the game. So this will be a place to come and get all the latest in news and baseball editorials not connected with just  the Yankees. I will also have some minor league news and injury reports and who knows what else. will happen behind the foul pole , 3..2..1..LAUNCH.

Explore posts in the same categories: Intro

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

